the cottage on the green

Availability and Prices - Cottage on the Green

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This lovely holiday cottage sleeps 4 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Sat 14 May 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 21 May 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 28 May 2022 £550   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 04 Jun 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 11 Jun 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 18 Jun 2022 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 Jun 2022 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 02 Jul 2022 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 09 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 16 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 23 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 06 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 13 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 03 Sep 2022 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 10 Sep 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 17 Sep 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 24 Sep 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 01 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 08 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 22 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 29 Oct 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 05 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 03 Dec 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Dec 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Dec 2022 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Dec 2022 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 31 Dec 2022 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Jan 2023 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Jan 2023 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Jan 2023 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Jan 2023 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 Feb 2023 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 Feb 2023 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Feb 2023 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Feb 2023 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 Mar 2023 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 Mar 2023 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Mar 2023 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Mar 2023 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 01 Apr 2023 £580   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 08 Apr 2023 £580   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 15 Apr 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Apr 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Apr 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 May 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 May 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 May 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 May 2023 £605   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 03 Jun 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Jun 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 17 Jun 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 24 Jun 2023 £650   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 01 Jul 2023 £650   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Jul 2023 £650   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Jul 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Jul 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Jul 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 05 Aug 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 12 Aug 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 19 Aug 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 26 Aug 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Sep 2023 £775   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 Sep 2023 £600   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Sep 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Sep 2023 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 30 Sep 2023 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Oct 2023 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Oct 2023 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Oct 2023 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 28 Oct 2023 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 Nov 2023 £420   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 Nov 2023 £420   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Nov 2023 £420   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Nov 2023 £420   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Dec 2023 £420   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 Dec 2023 £420   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Dec 2023 £420   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Dec 2023 £700   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 30 Dec 2023 £700   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Mike or Barbara Looney at:

Mail: 2 Reeds Park, Ufton, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV33 9PR
Phone: 01926 613666 or 07774 804934 (mobile)
E-mail:
mikenbarbara75@aol.com