the cottage on the green

Availability and Prices - Cottage on the Green

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This lovely holiday cottage sleeps 4 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 09 Nov 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Building works
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 04 Jan 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 11 Jan 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 18 Jan 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 Jan 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 01 Feb 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 08 Feb 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 15 Feb 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 22 Feb 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 29 Feb 2020 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 07 Mar 2020 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Mar 2020 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Mar 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Mar 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 Apr 2020 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 11 Apr 2020 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 18 Apr 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Apr 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 May 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 May 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 16 May 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 May 2020 £550   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 May 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 Jun 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Jun 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 20 Jun 2020 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Jun 2020 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 Jul 2020 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 01 Aug 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Aug 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Mike or Barbara Looney at:

Mail: 2 Reeds Park, Ufton, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV33 9PR
Phone: 01926 613666 or 07774 804934 (mobile)
E-mail:
mikenbarbara75@aol.com