the cottage on the green

Availability and Prices - Cottage on the Green

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This lovely holiday cottage sleeps 4 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Sat 16 Oct 2021 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 23 Oct 2021 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 Oct 2021 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 Nov 2021 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Nov 2021 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Nov 2021 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Nov 2021 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 Dec 2021 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 Dec 2021 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Dec 2021 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 Dec 2021 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 01 Jan 2022 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Jan 2022 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Jan 2022 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Jan 2022 £325   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Jan 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Feb 2022 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Feb 2022 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 19 Feb 2022 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Feb 2022 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Mar 2022 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Mar 2022 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Mar 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Mar 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Apr 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 09 Apr 2022 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 16 Apr 2022 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 23 Apr 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 Apr 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 May 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 14 May 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 21 May 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 28 May 2022 £550   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 04 Jun 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 11 Jun 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 18 Jun 2022 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 Jun 2022 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 02 Jul 2022 £575   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 09 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 16 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 23 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 Jul 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 06 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 13 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 Aug 2022 £675   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 03 Sep 2022 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 10 Sep 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 17 Sep 2022 £475   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Sep 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 01 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 22 Oct 2022 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 29 Oct 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Nov 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 03 Dec 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Dec 2022 £375   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Dec 2022 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Dec 2022 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 31 Dec 2022 £625   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Mike or Barbara Looney at:

Mail: 2 Reeds Park, Ufton, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV33 9PR
Phone: 01926 613666 or 07774 804934 (mobile)
E-mail:
mikenbarbara75@aol.com